Reviews

Finding a solution for our clients is our #1 goal. It’s the main reason we have a 5 star rating with Google and an A+ rating with the BBB.

google

I would highly recommend working with Adam. While assisting a friend sell his home of over 40 years, Adam and his team provided the best cash offer right from the start. Adam provided great communication and answered all questions we had without hesitation. Truly a great experience - "take what you need, leave behind what you don't" was a great added benefit. You can't go wrong with Adam!

Tina Nascembeni May 20, 2024
google

Great team. Had a cash offer in a day. Closed in a timeline that I needed. Professional and responsive. Highly recommend.

Justin Provost March 23, 2024
google

I met with Adam and had an amazing conversation where he outlined many different scenarios that I could do. I truly felt like he had my best interest at heart. Adam Rovithis is one of a kind.

Amy Blascak January 29, 2024
google

I met Adam with my mom. There was a family that needed to get out of their home to move away to be with family. Adam made that possible with making it a seamless process!!

karli lajeunesse January 29, 2024
google

I have watched Adam do dozens of cash and carry deals over the years, and he lets the owner take what they went and they can leave the rest. It doesn’t get any easier! Every step of the way, you can tell Adam cares deeply about making sure you are taken care of and treated well.

Adam Lajeunesse January 29, 2024
google

Working with Adam was amazing. He helped my clients get into a house they absolutely adore. I hope we can work together again!

Azik Gamidov January 26, 2024
google

I've had the pleasure of working with Adam on multiple occasions and it is always a great experience. He is personable, professional, reliable, and fair. I would recommend him to anyone!

Amanda Wright January 25, 2024
google

I had a fantastic experience working with Adam. Communication was seamless, and the property, renovated and remodeled by his team, exceeded expectations. A smooth and successful process overall. Highly recommend!

Kristina Adamyan January 25, 2024
google

I had the pleasure of working with Adam a lot and it has always been phenomenal experience! I have worked with him on numerous purchases and each experience has been uncomplicated and professional. Adam is extremely communicative and understanding. I would absolutely recommend working with him. 10/10 experience each time!

Ashley Lewis January 25, 2024

Benefits of Selling to Sell To Adam

Why have other homeowners like you sold their house Sell To Adam?

Traditional Process

  • Pay 6% Plus Other Fees

  • Unpredictable Offers

  • Cleanup and Repair Stress

  • Showings and Open Houses

  • Long Sales Prices, Often 2-3+ Months

Sell To Adam

  • Zero Fees to Sell Your House

  • Highest Off-Market Price

  • Sell As-Is. No Cleanup. No Repairs.

  • Close In As Little As 7 Days

  • No Closing Costs

Get Your Free, No Obligation, Cash Offer Right Now!

Give us a call at (413) 423-0111 or fill out our form to get started.